So, I had several emails about the second in my Autumn series, which was supposed to release last Tuesday. After being sick for what seemed like forever, I was late delivering to my editor, and then I moved on Friday, but I am happy to report that Autumn Passions is live! I also made Leaves of Autumn free! So go get your copy!!! :)  There will not be another in the Autumn series, but I may write more about the Madison family... We'll see.

Thank you for all the well wishes while I was sick! I am feeling 100% again, and I plan to get something ready to be published by April 1st. I am also writing my very first full-length novel under my other pen name, Dawn Pendleton. I haven't released anything as Dawn, but I plan to under the young adult/new adult categories with more than one genre (paranormal romance and/or contemp 
Whitney
4/1/2013 03:02:02 pm

I would love to read more about this family. Reminds of mine, a controling matriarch who tries to run everyones lives. LOL

Reply



Leave a Reply.


UA-37661116-1