There have been a whole lot of new people viewing the website, not to mention some new Facebook Likes, which is great! Thanks for all your support and love! I LOVE hearing from my fans, so feel free to drop me a comment here or post on my Facebook page! Readers are my #1!!
    So, Rebellious Flirt went free on Amazon this week, which is so great! There have been a whole bunch of downloads since it went free and I am even in the Top 100 Free on Amazon in the Coming of Age category! You guys are awesome! 
    For those of you who have asked, the plan is to have a third and final installment of Rebellious available near the end of July. I just didn't want to publish them too close together! But, I have several other titles (including many freebies) that you can check out in the meantime! 
    After the third Rebellious short is published, I plan to have another series out beginning in August, and the ultimate goal is to have a new series release every 6 weeks... That's a tentative schedule, which means it's subject to change, but I think it's definitely doable! 
    If you've been enjoying (or even hating) my series, please leave a review! I like to know what you think and I thank each and every one of you who do leave reviews! 
    Rebellious Tease is available, and while the third book is currently untitled, it will be released no later than July 31st!

I hope you all had a great holiday and



Leave a Reply.


UA-37661116-1