So, guys, I'm hard at work on the third and final addition of the Rebellious Series, and it's going to be much longer than both of the other parts combined, because there's a lot of information to cram in! My goal is to push publish on this final part on August 1, but it might even be sooner, depending on how things go, so keep your eyes peeled!

You might notice that a lot of my books are currently free; I'm doing this as a promo this month, so if there's a title you want, be sure to grab it, because my regular prices will come back on August 1, as well (the first book of each series will remain free, now & forever).

The start of my next series will debut in August, and I'm thinking it will be extra hot. See my Facebook page for more on that, and be sure to like me!



Leave a Reply.


UA-37661116-1