I really want to make the third book in the Rebellious series right, and that means taking more time to complete it, and make sure it's right. 
Also, I have a something coming up at the end of July, that I wasn't panning on. So the third book will be published sometime in August, and I will have more info as it gets closer! Sorry if you're disappointed, but there are LOTS of books available on various retailers from me! So go forth!!!

Alexandra
7/28/2013 01:11:36 am

I have finished all your books do far and would love to read the lat one in the time series!

Reply
Evelyn
7/31/2013 08:27:31 am

Disappointed in the Rebellious 2nd book-far too short !
So is Deacon Kellie's uncle or older brother? Please get the fact right!

Reply
kristina
9/9/2015 04:53:13 pm

I really would like to get to read the third book i really hate when authors leave me hanging. I paid good money for your books.so get on with the next one its a short story i read it in 30 minutes how long can it take to wright.

Reply



Leave a Reply.


UA-37661116-1