Congrats to Cathy, the winner of my Leaves of Autumn giveaway! She'll be receiving a $25 gift card to Amazon.

My Valentine's Days short story, Wicked Valentine, is available today for free on Amazon, for those interested. Starting tomorrow, the price goes back to $0.99 and that's where it will stay until May. So make sure you get your free copy!

Autumn Passions, the second and final book of my Autumn Series, will be released on February 26th! If you haven't read the first book, Leaves of Autumn, yet, I suggest you email me today - I am giving away 10 copies of the first book to the first 10 people who email me! Be advised, the free copy will be available through Smashwords, only. So email me at: [email protected] right away!

Later today I will be hosting a blog hop here, so be sure to check in and get to know some amazing authors!
Cathy
2/16/2013 01:20:50 pm

Thanks so much for the Amazon gift card! Such a wonderful surprise. <3

Reply



Leave a Reply.


UA-37661116-1